College Commitments

                       CLASS OF 2012

 Caleb Austin  Flagler College
 Anthony Cedano  Lipscomb University
 Tanner Hall  Flagler College
 Sebastian Hardington  Emory University
 Griffin Kelly  Jacksonville University
 Dimitri Minick  Erskine University
 Kyle Nasta  University of North Florida
 Leo Ragazzo  Emory University


                                     CLASS OF 2011


 Kelly Andres  University of West Florida
 Colin Brooks  Flagler College
 Sarah Carey  Rollins Collge
 Ashley Cartlidge  University of Tampa
 Aaron Conard  University of North Florida
 Emily Cooksey  Central Michigan
 Alexander Givens  St. Leo
 Taylor Harbison  University of West Florida
 Will Henderson  University of West Florida
 Branden Langenberg  Flagler College
 Erin Mosley  Florida Southern
 Alex Slaveski  University of North Florida
 Hannah Storandt  Jacksonville University
 Brendan Tracy  University of West Florida
 Hector Vega  University of West Florida

                                      CLASS OF 2010

 Andy Craven                 College of Charleston
 Tony Kattreh  College of Charleston
 Willi Babillis  Columbus State
 Kelsey Beckman  Campbell University
 Paige Bell  University of Florida
 Sam Bleiweis  Emory University
 Amber Famiglietti  Swathmore
 Taylor Gillespie  University of North Florida
 Anna Hall  Southeastern University
 Marleigh Howard  University of Central Florida
 Lauren Hyden  University of South Carolina
 Christina Kinman  Flagler College
 Ally Lee  Jacksonville University
 Caleb Matthews  Stetson University
 Cori McCollough  University of West Florida
 Kara Moore  Florida Southern
 Ashley Nicole  University of Central Florida
 Katie Phillips  Georgia Southern
 Maggie Rodgers  University of Florida
 Jack Salafrio  University of West Florida
 Nick Salafrio  University of West Florida
 Havanna Solaun  University of Florida
 Hunter Summers  Lipscomb University
 Caroline Triglia  University of Florida
 Liz Tucker  Notre Dame
 Celsey Williams  Troy
 Taylor Viana  Citadel
 Taylor Batye  Navy

                                      CLASS OF 2009

 PLAYER                    COLLEGE
 Anna Barrow  Georgia College & University
 Kegan Dellinger  Florida State University
 Ashley Duggins  Lipscomb University
 Davor Fetahovic  University of North Florida
 Aaron Levine  University of North Florida
 Emily Longden  Lipscomb University
 Tabitha Padgett  UNC Greensboro
 Sean Tracy  University of Florida


                                      CLASS OF 2008

 PLAYER                   COLLEGE
 Andre Bahri  University of South Carolina
 Kit Burgin  Washington & Lee University
 John Christie  Gardner Webb
 Hunter Howeyeck  University of South Carolina
 Kyle Johnson  Jacksonville University
 Isaac Kinman  Jacksonville University
 Joe McKinley  Stetson University
 Cabe Nolan  Appalachian State University
 Michael O'Farrell  Florida Technical Institute
 Michael Pappas  Rhodes College
 Trice Smith  Jacksonville University