StaffCoaches_Text.png

Click photos or names to read more…


Our Directors, Staff, Coaches and Trainers are the heartbeat of our club. It is their vision and drive that makes Armada FC Youth Academy the great club it is today. Each one shares the same philosophy of developing the best soccer players in North Florida while creating high quality experiences in positive environments. The combined efforts of these directors, staff, coaches and trainers continues to build on the success of our club. Their knowledge, expertise, and dedication is unmatched.


Directors of Coaching

(Click name for more information. Additional bios coming soon)

Pat Cannon -  Boys Director of Coaching (DOC) - U.S. Development Academy (DA)

pcannon@armadafcyouth.com


Daniel Villarreal - Girl’s DOC - Elite Clubs National League (ECNL)

dvillarreal@armadafcyouth.com


Rob Holstein - Boy’s DOC - ECNL

rholstein@armadafcyouth.com


Austin O`Connor - Boy’s & Girl’s DOC - Davis Park

aoconnor@armadafcyouth.com

Ron Messick - Girl’s DOC - National Premier League (NPL)


Ramak Safi - Boy’s DOC - NPL/Elite


Sean Hurd - Girl’s DOC - Elite

shurd@armadafcyouth.com


Daryl Sattler - Boy’s & Girl’s DOC - Goalkeepers

dsattler@armadafcyouth.com


Mike Levine - Boy’s & Girl’s DOC - Recreational and First Touch Academy

mlevine@armadafcyouth.com


Abner Casanova - Boy’s & Girl’s DOC- Jr Academy


Administrative Staff

Staff Photos and Bios coming soon…

 
ComingSoon_Headshots2.png
GenericCoach_Headshots.png
ComingSoon_Headshots2.png
ComingSoon_Headshots.png
 

Coaches & Trainers

Coaches & Trainers Photos and Bios coming soon…